This challah is for when we have guests who can not eat oats. Our regular challah is gluten-free oat challah. Version 2 of oat-free is basically the same as my Version 1 recipe, but I’ve just simplified and updated it a little.
Disclaimer: Version 2 has one outstanding question. I lost track while measuring quinoa flour and may have added it twice. Whatever I did was delicious. I have to make it again and update this recipe to be sure of the quantity of quinoa flour.